State

State Senator Bill Burt (R)

Senate District 33

Senator bill burt

 Write to State Senator Bill Burt:

PO Box 1848

Alamogordo, NM 88311

Call State Senator Bill Burt:

Santa Fe (505) 986-4366 | Alamogordo (575) 434-1414

Email State Senator Bill Burt: bill.burt@nmlegis.gov

 

 

State Senator Ron Griggs (R)

State Senate District 34

griggs

Write to State Senator Ron Griggs:

2704 Birdie Loop

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Call State Senator Ron Griggs:

Santa Fe (505) 986-4276 | Alamogordo (575) 439-1331

Email State Senator Ron Griggs: ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov

 

 

State Senator Cliff Pirtle (R)

State Senate District 32

 Write to State Senator Cliff Pirtle:

3300 E Bland Street

Roswell, NM 88203

Call State Senator Cliff Pirtle:

Santa Fe (505) 986-4862 | Roswell (575) 627-7786

Email State Senator Cliff Pirtle: cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov

 

Representative Zachary Cook (R)

State Representative District 54

HCOOK

Write to Representative Zachary Cook:

1703 Sudderth Drive  #425

Ruidoso, NM 88345

Call Representative Zachary Cook:

 Santa Fe (505) 986-4452 | Ruidoso (575) 937-7644

Email Representative Zachary Cook: zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov

Representative Rick Little (R)

State Representative District 53

Write to Representative Rick Little:

305 Mesilla View
Chaparral, NM 88081

Call Representative Nate Cote: 

 Santa Fe (505) 986-4220 | Office (575) 824-4063

Email Representative Rick Little: Ricklittleforrep@gmail.com

Representative Yvette Herrell (R)

State Representative District 51

HHERY

Write to Representative Yvette Herrell:

PO Box 4338

Alamogordo, NM 88311

Call Representative Yvette Herrell: 

 Santa Fe (505) 986-4248 | Alamogordo (575) 430-2113

Email Representative Yvette Herrell: yherrell@yahoo.com